Dispatcher
Inside Sales, Dispatch
dispatch@georgialinaprecast.com
Office:803-232-1911
Fax: 803-232-1914

Robert Miller, rmiller@georgialinaprecast.com
Founder and Owner of RNM LLC / Georgia-Lina Precast
Office: 803-232-1911
Fax: 803-232-1914
Cell: 803-640-4084

Matt Miller, mmiller@georgialinaprecast.com
Quality Control Manager and Owner
Office: 803-232-1911

Colleen Byrne, cbyrne@georgialinaprecast.com
VP Operations
Office: 803-232-1911
Fax: 803-232-1914

Todd Duncan
Outside Sales
tduncan@georgialinaprecast.com
Office: 803-232-1911
Cell: 803-237-6905

Estimator
Estimating and Quotes
estimator2@georgialinaprecast.com
Office: 803-232-1911